Tweety Bird Riddim Mix [Audio]

Head Concussion Records, Tweety Bird Riddim featuring music by Vybz Kartel, Christopher Martin, Skinny Rapture, Bugle, Chan Dizzy, Hyah Slyce , Kalado, J Capri, Qq, Red Eye Crew & Rasqo is now available in Head Concussion Records online store.

Track listing:

1. Vybz Kartel – Mirror
2. Christopher Martin – Prayer
3. Skinny Rapture – So High
4. Bugle – Speak Yuh Mind
5. Chan Dizzy – Hero
6. Hyah Slyce – Nothing But Love
7. Kalado – Like It Is
8. J Capri – Need Your Love
9. Qq – Tweety Bird (Turn Me On)
10. Red Eye Crew – They Dont Give A
11. Rasqo – Wickedest Thoughts

Listen to the Tweety Bird Riddim Mix audio below.