Here We Go Riddim Mix [Audio]

(KhameUp Records & Keep Kreative Music) Here We Go Riddim featuring music by Jahmeil, Bella, Cotterell ft. Popeye, DaVille, Future Fambo, Laden, Fusbaan LNJ, Karijess, Mr. Lex, Nitty Kutchie, Prince Stoney & Zeena Banks is available now in (KhameUp Records & Keep Kreative Music) online store.

Track list:

1.Jahmeil – Fun Tonight
2.Bella – Grab My Body
3.Cotterell ft. Popeye – Party Time
4.DaVille – Body To Body
5.Future Fambo – Party Hard
6.Laden -Well Clean
7.Fusbaan LNJ – Love You More
8.Karijess – Hollywood
9.Mr. Lex – She Got Me Feeling Like
10.Nitty Kutchie – You Make Me Feel
11.Prince Stoney – Real Love
12.Zeena Banks – Freedom

Listen to the Here We Go Riddim mix below.

Comments are closed.