Caribbean Groove Riddim Mix [Audio]

Troyton Music Caribbean Groove Riddim featuring music by Sean Paul & Jimmy Cozier, Bugle, Demarco, I-Octane, Kalado & Qupid, Gappy Ranks, Clip C & Clay is available now in Troyton Music online stores.

Track List:

1. Sean Paul & Jimmy Cozier – Always Be My Lady
2. Bugle – Caribbean People
3. Demarco – Singles Ladies
4. I-Octane – can’t Do With One Girl
5. Kalado & Qupid – Ben Ova
6. Gappy Ranks – Prayer To The Lord
7. Clip C – She Wants Me
8. Clay – Gimmie Love

Listen to the Caribbean Groove Riddim Mix below.