Boom Drop Riddim Mix [Audio]

Boom Drop Riddim featuring music by Jah Vinci, Lutan Fyha, Kiprich, New Kidz, Singer J, Sista Quanna, Turbulence & Delly Ranx is now available in Ghetto Network & Lockecity Music Group online store.

Track List:

1. Jah Vinci – One More Time
2. Lutan Fyah – Street Side Ghetto
3. Kiprich – A She Me Love
4. New Kidz – Have A Plan
5. Singer J – For Your Love
6. Sista Quanna – Swing Low
7. Turbulence – Burn The Evil
8. Delly Ranx – Pass And Gone

Listen to the Boom Drop Riddim Mix below.