Club Famous Riddim Mix [Audio]

Club Famous Riddim featuring music by Beenie Man, Bounty Killer, Richie Loops, Stacious, Stein, Fambo & Voicemail is available now in 2 Bad Records online store.

Track List:

1. Beenie Man – Gal Ah Talk Bout Mi
2. Bounty Killer – Still Famous
3. Richie Loops – After Party
4. Stacious – This Music
5. Stein – Yuh Mi Ah Pree
6. Fambo – Burning It Up
7. Voicemail – We A Superstar

Listen to the Club Famous Riddim Mix below.