Overdrive Riddim Mix [Audio]

JA Productions Overdrive Riddim featuring music By Supa Hype Ft. Gyptian & Fambo, Beenie Man, Villanaire, Aiasha, RDX, Mavado, Tifa, Bramma, Elephant Man, Popcaan & Chino is available now in JA Productions online store.

Track Listing:

1. Supa Hype Ft. Gyptian & Fambo – Summer Dat
2. Beenie Man – Touch Di Road
3. Villanaire – Charge Up
4. Aiasha – Good Vybz
5. RDX – Island Girl
6. Mavado – Give It All To Me
7. Tifa – Mi Baby
8. Bramma – Meet Mi Pon Di Way
9. Elephant Man – Sick A We
10. Popcaan – Smile Again
11. Chino – Focus

Listen to the Overdrive Riddim Mix Below.


  1. Timru Cunningham

    mad mix

  2. How you posted this article using my riddim mix image and promoting someone else mix?

Subscribe to Urban Islandz via email