Block Party Riddim Mix [Audio]

Adde Productions and 21st Hapilos drop the new Block Party Riddim featuring the likes of Popcaan, Demarco, QQ, Blak Ryno, Mad Cobra, Jah Vinci, J Angel, Di Genius, Christopher Martin, Ajrenalin, Charly Black and Anarchie.

Block Party Track List:

1. Popcaan – Unruly Rave (Raw)
2. Demarco – Party In JA
3. QQ & Black Ryno – Feel The Vibes
4. Mad Cobra – Nuh Other Way
5. Jah Vinci – My Love
6. J Angel – Wine Up [Raw]
7. Di Genius – Empty Di Bar
8. Christopher Martin And Ajrenalin – Distorted
9. Charly Black – Happiness
10. Anarchie – Party Till Day Light

Listen to the Block Party Riddim mix below.