Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. [Full Album]

Maybach Music Group will release the second installment of their “Self Made” album series on Tuesday (June 26).

MMG’s Self Made Vol. 2 features appearances from Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, newcomer Omarion and the boss himself Rick Ross.

Rappers outside of Maybach featured on the album includes T.I., Kendrick Lamar, Nas, French Montano, T-Pain, Roscoe Dash, Nipsey Hussle, and Wiz Khalifa.

See Self Made, Vol. 2 Tracklisting below.

1. “Power Circle” – Gunplay, Stalley, Wale, & Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2. “Black Magic” – Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross
3. “This Thing of Ours” – Wale & Omarion feat. Rick Ross & Nas
4. “All Birds” – Rick Ross feat. French Montana
5. “Actin’ Up” – Wale & Meek Mill feat. French Montana
6. “Fountain of Youth” – Stalley feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7. “I Be Puttin’ On” – Wale feat. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8. “The Zenith” – Wale & Stalley feat. Rick Ross
9. “M.I.A.” – Omarion & Wale
10. “Bag of Money” – Wale & Meek Mill feat. Rick Ross & T-Pain
11. “Let’s Talk” – Omarion feat. Rick Ross
12. “Black on Black” – Gunplay feat. Ace Hood & Bun B
13. “Fluorescent Ink” – Stalley & Wale feat. Rick Ross
14. “Bury Me a G” – Rick Ross feat. T.I.

Listen full album below. This is not a free download.