Dancehall Pull Up Riddim [Audio]

One of the hottest new riddims on the dancehall scene in the “Dancehall Pull Up.” The riddim features tracks from the likes of Ce’Cile, Mr Vegas, I-Octane, Busy Signal and more.

See tracklisting and audio below.

1. Assassin – Watch Yuh Head Back
2. Bling Dawg – No Whispering
3. Busy Signal – Cant Tickle Me
4. Busy Signal – Nuh Bwoy
5. Cecile – Hop Off
6. Flippa Mafia – Nah Wish Bad
7. I Octane – Lowe Mi
8. Mr Vegas – Honey Girl
9. Patexxx – Nuh Stop A Dem