Mixtape: Chris Brown “Boy In Detention

F.A.M.E. singer Chris Brown dropped his highly anticipated Hip Hop mixtape ‘Boy In Detention.’

Brown channels his Rhyme skills on the 21 track mixtape, rapping about strip clubs, alcohol, and inner struggles. “Sometimes I wish I had better friends and better peers because I know when the cheddar ends, they’ll disappear,” he says on “Real Hip-Hop.” He even addressed recent bad press on “First 48? with the line, “Neighbors mad at me ‘cuz I f*ck too loud.”

The mixtape features collaborations from Kevin McCall, Wiz Khalifa, Justin Beaber as Shawty Mane and Tyga.

Listen mixtape below.


1. First 48 (prod. Jukebox)
2. Crazy (prod. David Banner)
3. Freaky I’m Iz f. Kevin McCall, Diesel & Swizz Beatz (prod. Kevin McCall)
4. Body on Mine f. Se7en (prod. Infinity)
5. Spend It All f. Se7en & Kevin McCall (prod. Info)
6. Private Dancer f. Se7en & Kevin McCall (prod. Cornelio Austin)
7. 100 Bottles f. Se7en (prod. DJ Chuckie)
8. Leave the Club f. Joelle James (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
9. Real Hip Hop #4 f. Kevin MaCall (prod. 9th Wonder)
10. Your Body (prod. Hudson Mohawke)
11. Ladies Love Me f. Justin Bieber (prod. David Banner)
12. Real Hip Hop #3 (prod. 9th Wonder)
13. Real Hip Hop f. Kevin McCall (prod. 9th Wonder)
14. Snapbacks Back f. Tyga (prod. Mike Will)
15. The Best Yo (prod. Beat Syndicate)
16. Marvin’s Room (rmx) f. J Valentine, Dawn Richard, Se7en & Kevin McCall (prod. Ryan M. Tedder)
17. 100% f. Kevin McCall (prod. Kevin McCall)
18. Last (prod. No I.D.)
19. Sweetheart (prod. Kevin McCall)
20. Strip f. Kevin McCall (Prod by Tha Bizness)
21. Yoko f. Berner, Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T. (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)


  1. 5, 6, 8, 10, 15, 16, 20 [favs].

  2. 5, 6, 8, 10, 15, 16, 20 [favs].