White Liver Riddim Preview [Audio]

Cash Flow Records recently release the White Liver Riddim featuring the likes of Beenie Man, Macka Diamond, Vybz Kartel and Spice.

Track list and preview below.

1. Beenie Man – Gimmi Likkle
2. Dr. Bird Featuring Harry Toddler – Loud
3. She Want It – Hyah Slice
4. Macka Diamond – Love It
5. Patexxx – Sort Out
6. Spice – Hotta Than Dem – Radio
7. Vybz Kartel – Shout It Out Loud – Radio
8. Cash Flow Records – White Liver Riddim Instrumental