Summer Scheme Riddim Mix [Audio]

One of the hottest new riddim on the dancehall scene is “Summer Scheme” which was release by Don Corleon records.

Check out a preview of the riddim below.

Track listing

1. J Boog – Im Falling
2. ZJ Liquid – Summer Scheme
3. Protoje & Keida – All Again
4. Sean Paul – Give Me The Loving
5. Toi – You’ll Be Mine
6. Vybz Kartel – My Baby U
7. Wayne Marshall – Its Party Time

No Comments