Mixtape: Jadakiss – I Love You (A Dedication To My Fans)

Rapper Jadakiss send thank you to his fans with his new “I Love You (A Dedication to My Fans): The Mixtape.”

The mixtape drops on May 24, and features 11-tracks, with collaborations with Rick Ross, Teyana Taylor, Fred The Godson, Styles P, and Emanny on the lead single “Hold You Down.”

Check the lineup below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Hold You Down” feat. Emanny
3. “Lil Bruh”
4. “How I Feel”
5. “Rock Wit Me” feat. Teyana Taylor
6. “In the Streets”
7. “Lay ‘Em Down” feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. “Toast (Intro)”
9. “Toast to That” feat. Fred The Godson
10. “Inkredible (Remix)” feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. “Gone Too Long”