Home » Riddim »

Sunlight Party Riddim Mix [Audio]


Sunlight Party Riddim cover

Black Spyda Records Sunlight Party Riddim featuring music by Jah Vinci, I-Octane, Beenie Man, Stein, RDX, Katrina, Jahmiel, Deablo, Khago, Aidonia & patexxx is available now in Black Spyda Records online stores.

Track List:

1. Jah Vinci – You Love Me
2. I-Octane – Bible A Mi Shield
3. Beenie Man – Whine Up Yuhself
4. Stein – Love Yuh Nympho
5. RDX – Hot Touch
6. Katrina – Guh Fi Mine
7. Jahmiel – Senorita
8. Deablo – Mommy Alright Now
9. Khago – Till daybreak
10. Aidonia – The Way You Love Me
11. patexxx – Party Till Morning

Listen to the Sunlight Party Riddim Mix Below.

... no comments

Related Entries


Post A Comment Here

Rules: All profanity must be censored or else comments will be deleted