Britjam Soul Riddim Mix [Audio]


Britjam Soul Riddim cover

Good Good Productions Britjam Soul Riddim featuring music by Alkaline, Agent Sasco, Blade Ft.Chilando, Bugle, Chevaughn, D’Angel, Jah Cure, Que Da Wiz, Rhym Minista, Rhyming King, Ricky Teetz & Wasp is available now in Good Good Productions online store.

Track List:

1. Alkaline — Gone Away
2. Agent Sasco – Celebrate
3. Blade Ft.Chilando – Free
4. Bugle – Divine Intervention
5. Chevaughn – Lean On Me
6. D’Angel – Cold World
7. Jah Cure – My Love
8. Que Da Wiz – Got Soul
9. Rhym Minista – Searching
10. Rhyming King – Hello Money
11. Ricky Teetz – Lighters Up
12. Wasp – Overcome

Listen to the Britjam Soul Riddim Mix below.

Join The Conversation