Warning: Illegal string offset 'height' in /home/marketp2/public_html/wp-content/themes/compass/functions/functions.php on line 214

Warning: Illegal string offset 'width' in /home/marketp2/public_html/wp-content/themes/compass/functions/functions.php on line 215
Rising Sun Riddim Mix [Audio]

Rising Sun Riddim featuring music by I-Octane, Tessanne Chin, Kibaka, Kelissa, Jah Cure, Tarrus Riley, Demarco, Chronixx & Kabaka Pyramid, Christopher Martin, Bramma & Zagga is available now in Chimney Records online store.

Track List:

1. I-Octane – We Found Love
2. Tessanne Chin – Anything’s Possible
3. Kibaka & Singing Sweet – One More Day
4. Kelissa – Slow Down
5. Jah Cure – Better Way
6. Tarrus Riley – My Day
7. Demarco – It’s Not Right
8. Chronixx & Kabaka Pyramid – Mi Alright
9. Christopher Martin – Yes I Can
10.Bramma – Wah Gwaan Mi Darlin
11.Zagga – My Destination

Listen to the Rising Sun Riddim Mix Audio below.


Comments are closed.