Home » Music »

Truckback Release The seXXX Tape Riddim [Audio]


Truckback Records has release their highly anticipated new project, the seXXX Tape Riddim. The hardcore dancehall beat features appearances from Lady Saw, Mr. Lexx, Capleton, Natalie Storm, Kiprich, Gyptian, Blacka Dan and Dejavu.

Listen to the full riddim below.

... no comments

Related Entries


Post A Comment Here

Rules: All profanity must be censored or else comments will be deleted